CIDER 2016 Community Workshop - Participants

Prof. Ariel Anbar Arizona State University anbar {AT} asu.edu
Prof. Jeroen Ritsema University of Michigan jritsema {AT} umich.edu
Ms. Katrina Arredondo University of California, Davis karredondo {AT} ucdavis.edu
Prof. Irina Artemieva IGN, University of Copenhagen irina {AT} ign.ku.dk
Ms. Jacqueline Austermann Harvard University jacqueline.austermann {AT} gmail.com
Prof. James Badro Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris badro {AT} ipgp.fr
Prof. Thorsten Becker USC twb {AT} usc.edu
Prof. Magali Billen U C Davis mibillen {AT} ucdavis.edu
Prof. Bruce Buffett UC Berkeley bbuffett {AT} berkeley.edu
Prof. Andrew Campbell University of Chicago campbell {AT} geosci.uchicago.edu
Prof. Cathy Constable IGPP, Scripps Institution of Oceanography, UC San Diego cconstable {AT} ucsd.edu
Prof. Patrick Cordier University of Lille patrick.cordier {AT} univ-lille1.fr
Prof. Vernon Cormier University of Connecticut vernon.cormier {AT} uconn.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Cottrell NMNH, Smithonian cottrellE {AT} si.edu
Prof. Rajdeep Dasgupta Rice University Rajdeep.Dasgupta {AT} rice.edu
Prof. Louis Derry Cornell University lad9 {AT} cornell.edu
Prof. Arwen Deuss Utrecht University a.f.deuss {AT} uu.nl
Mr. Matthew Diamond UC Berkeley mrdiamond {AT} berkeley.edu
Prof. Stephen Dye University of Hawaii, Hawaii Pacific University sdye {AT} hawaii.edu
Dr. Karen Fischer Brown University Karen_Fischer {AT} brown.edu
Prof. Jeff Freymueller University of Alaska Fairbanks jfreymueller {AT} alaska.edu
Dr. Daniel Frost Arizona State University dafrost {AT} asu.edu
Ms. Heidi Fuqua UC Berkeley heidi.fuqua {AT} berkeley.edu
Prof. Ed Garnero Arizona State University garnero {AT} asu.edu
Mr. William Hawley UC Berkeley whawley {AT} seismo.berkeley.edu
Prof. John Hernlund Earth-Life Science Institute hernlund {AT} gmail.com
Prof. Kei Hirose Tokyo Tech kei {AT} elsi.jp
Prof. Marc Hirschmann University of Minnesota mmh {AT} umn.edu
Prof. Christine Houser Earth-Life Science Institute cthernlund {AT} gmail.com
Dr. Shichun Huang University of Nevada Las Vegas shichun.huang {AT} unlv.edu
Dr. Magdalena Huyskens University of California - Davis mhuyskens {AT} ucdavis.edu
Prof. Matt Jackson UCSB jackson {AT} geol.ucsb.edu
Ms. Aleisha Johnson Arizona State University acjohn29 {AT} asu.edu
Prof. Abby Kavner UCLA akavner {AT} ucla.edu
Prof. Louise Kellogg UC Davis lhkellogg {AT} ucdavis.edu
Mr. Nicholas Knezek UC Berkeley nknezek {AT} berkeley.edu
Prof. Jun Korenaga Yale jun.korenaga {AT} yale.edu
Dr. Monika Korte GFZ German Research Center for Geosciences monika {AT} gfz-potsdam.de
Prof. Stephane Labrosse ENS de Lyon stephane.labrosse {AT} ens-lyon.fr
Prof. Thorne Lay University of California Santa Cruz tlay {AT} ucsc.edu
Prof. Vedran Lekic University of Maryland ved {AT} umd.edu
Prof. Alan Levander Rice University alan {AT} rice.edu
Prof. Jie Li University of Michigan jackieli {AT} umich.edu
Mr. Simon Lock Harvard slock {AT} fas.harvard.edu
Mr. Robert Lowell Virginia Tech rlowell {AT} vt.edu
Prof. Michael Manga UC Berkeley manga {AT} seismo.berkeley.edu
Mr. Robert Martin-Short University of California Berkeley martinshortr {AT} gmail.com
Prof. Burkhard Militzer UC Berkeley militzer {AT} berkeley.edu
Prof. Laurent Montesi University of Maryland montesi {AT} umd.edu
Dr. Walter Mooney US Geological Survey mooney {AT} usgs.gov
Prof. Sujoy Mukhopadhyay University of California, Davis sujoy {AT} ucdavis.edu
Ms. Goldie Negelev UC Berkeley gnegelev1 {AT} berkeley.edu
Prof. Terry Plank Lamont Doherty Earth Observatory tplank {AT} ldeo.columbia.edu
Ms. Robin Reichlin National Science Foundation rreichli {AT} nsf.gov
Mr. Alex Robson UC Berkeley a.robson {AT} berkeley.edu
Prof. Barbara Romanowicz UC Berkeley Barbara.Romanowicz {AT} gmail.com
Dr. Corinna Roy UC Berkeley corinna.roy {AT} berkeley.edu
Dr. Matthew Sanborn University of California, Davis mesanborn {AT} ucdavis.edu
Prof. Nicholas Schmerr University of Maryland nschmerr {AT} umd.edu
Dr. Dylan Spaulding UC Davis dkspaulding {AT} ucdavis.edu
Prof. Dave Stegman UCSD/Scripps Institution of Oceanography dstegman {AT} ucsd.edu
Prof. Sarah Stewart UC Davis sts {AT} ucdavis.edu
Prof. Lars Stixrude University College London l.stixrude {AT} ucl.ac.uk
Prof. John Tarduno University of Rochester john.tarduno {AT} rochester.edu
Prof. Hans Thybo Geology Section, IGN, University of Copenhagen h.thybo {AT} gmail.com
Dr. Cayman Unterborn The Ohio State University unterborn.1 {AT} osu.edu
Dr. Peter van Keken Carnegie Institution for Science pvankeken {AT} carnegiescience.edu
Prof. Paul Wallace University of Oregon pwallace {AT} uoregon.edu
Prof. Jessica Warren University of Delaware warrenj {AT} udel.edu
Dr. Lauren Waszek University of Maryland lwaszek {AT} umd.edu
Prof. Michael Weber GFZ Potsdam mhw {AT} gfz-potsdam.de
Prof. Renata Wentzcovitch University of Minnesota wentz002 {AT} umn.edu
Prof. Douglas Wiens Washington University in St Louis doug {AT} wustl.edu
Dr. Curtis Williams University of California at Davis cdwill {AT} ucdavis.edu
Dr. Lingling Ye California Institute of Technology lingling {AT} gps.caltech.edu
Prof. Qing-Zhu Yin Univ. of California at Davis qyin {AT} ucdavis.edu
Dr. Kaiqing Yuan UC Berkeley kaiqing.yuan {AT} berkeley.edu
Prof. Yingcai Zheng University of Houston yzheng12 {AT} uh.edu

CIDER 2016 Community Workshop

May 5 to May 8th, 2016, Marconi Center, Point Reyes (CA), USA